MACHINERY AND TOOLING DISTRIBUTOR

Committed to serving you since 1995

Partner of your projects of acquisition of new and used equipment for metal processing

SHEAR

IRONWORKER

SHEET METAL/HVAC INDUSTRY

BAND SAW

New Machinery

We are proud to be the exclusive distributor of respected manufacturers around the world. The brands we represent have proven themselves over the years. If you need to purchase a new Press Brake, Folder, Pipe Bender, Plate Roller, Band Saw or any other new or used equipment, give us a call and ask us for advice. We have what it takes to meet all your needs and we offer attractive financing plans.

Used Machinery

Even after several years of use, the brands we distribute keep an excellent resale value. It is therefore with confidence that we take over, among others, the used machines GEKA, Accurpress, Accurshear, Tennsmith or Flagler of our customers. All of our used machinery come from well-known brands and are rigorously inspected and offer at competitive prices. Since our inventory changes frequently visit our site on a regular basis.

Interested by this equipment?

Make an online request now!

Prefer talking to us directly? Call us at 450 638-7272

Services and Parts

Contact us to schedule your periodic maintenance, such as oil change or blades rotation. We offer retrofit for your Press Brakes as well as upgrade to the new safety standards of your machines. We have access to a large inventory of parts from all our manufacturers, do not hesitate to contact us, we have the parts you need.

About us

We have been a distributor of well-known and proven brands since 1995. Our technicians have certified training on all the machinery we sell, which allows us to do a perfect installation of your machine and precise adjustments for an optimal use of your equipment. Come meet us for a personal demonstration on machinery in inventory.

Our brands

U

DISTRIBUTEUR DE MACHINERIE ET OUTILLAGE

Engagé à bien vous servir depuis 1995

Partenaire de vos projets d’acquisition d’équipements neufs et usagés pour la transformation du métal.

CISAILLE

CISAILLE UNIVERSELLE

TÔLERIE/VENTILATION HVAC

SCIE À RUBAN

Équipements neufs

Nous sommes fiers d’être le distributeur officiel de manufacturiers respectés à travers le monde. Les marques que nous représentons ont fait leurs preuves depuis des années. Demandez-nous conseil pour l’achat de votre presse plieuse, plieuse à tablier numérique ou à tubes, rouleau, scie ou tout autre équipement neuf ou usagé. Nous avons ce qu’il faut pour répondre à tous vos besoins et nous offrons des plans de financement avantageux.

Équipements usagés

Les marques que nous distribuons gardent une excellente valeur de revente même après plusieurs années d’utilisation. C’est donc avec confiance que nous reprenons, entre autres, les machines GEKA, Accurpress, Accurshear, Tennsmith ou Flagler de nos clients. Toutes nos machines usagées de marques réputées sont inspectées rigoureusement et nous vous les offrons à des prix compétitifs. Notre inventaire change fréquemment, prenez l’habitude de consulter notre site régulièrement.

Intéressé par un équipement?

Faites une requête en ligne maintenant!

Vous préférez nous parler de vive voix? Appelez-nous au 450 638-7272

Services et pièces

Contactez-nous pour planifier vos entretiens périodiques, tels que, changement d’huile ou rotation de couteaux. Nous offrons aussi la mise à jour technologique de vos presses plieuses ainsi que la mise à niveau aux nouvelles normes de sécurité de vos machines. Nous avons accès à un large inventaire de pièces auprès de tous nos manufacturiers, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous avons les pièces dont vous avez besoin.

À propos

Nous sommes distributeur de marques reconnues et éprouvées depuis 1995. Nos techniciens possèdent une formation certifiée sur toute la machinerie que nous vendons ce qui permet une installation parfaite et des ajustements précis vous permettant une utilisation optimale de vos équipements. Venez nous rencontrer pour une démonstration personnalisée sur la machinerie en inventaire à nos bureaux.

Nos marques

LJ Welding

U